Upcoming Events 2017-03-21T17:42:22+00:00

Upcoming Events at The Old Brogue

There’s always something fun happening at The Old Brogue. From our weekly events: Live Music, Open Mic Night, and Pub Quiz Trivia Night to annual favorites: All Day St. Patrick’s Day Entertainment and Irish Specialties, Fall and Celtic Concert Series, and Night-Before-Thanksgiving Bash.

Brett Whitson Duo

Friday, February 23 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, February 24 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday,March 31, 2018

The Poseurs

Saturday, February 24 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Robin Bullock & Sue Richards (Celtic Concert Series)

Sunday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, February 28 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Friday,March 31, 2017

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Tuesday,October 31, 2017

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,March 31, 2018

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, March 1 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Timmie Metz

Friday, March 2 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Andrew Burleson Duo

Saturday, March 3 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

IONA (Celtic Concert Series)

Sunday, March 4 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Hank Erwin & SBG

Wednesday, March 7 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Medicine Wind

Friday, March 9 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sky Henry Band

Saturday, March 10 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Al Petteway & Amy White (Celtic Concert Series)

Sunday, March 11 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, March 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 am

The Sarah Croker Band

Friday, March 16 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

St. Patrick’s Day 2018

Saturday, March 17 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 am

Sean Chyun & The DCeviers

Friday, March 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Justin Shapiro

Saturday, March 24 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Dusty Rose Trio

Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Billy Thompson Band

Saturday, March 31 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am