Upcoming Events 2017-03-21T17:42:22+00:00

Upcoming Events at The Old Brogue

There’s always something fun happening at The Old Brogue. From our weekly events: Live Music, Open Mic Night, and Pub Quiz Trivia Night to annual favorites: All Day St. Patrick’s Day Entertainment and Irish Specialties, Fall and Celtic Concert Series, and Night-Before-Thanksgiving Bash.

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, July 26 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Friday,March 31, 2017

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Thursday,August 31, 2017

The Poseurs

Thursday, July 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Bob & Steve

Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, July 29 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Sunday,December 31, 2017

Timmie Metz

Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Tejas Singh

Friday, August 4 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Magic Bus

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Summer Courtyard DJ Parties

Wednesday, August 16 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday,July 19, 2017 at 8:30pm

One event on Wednesday,August 16, 2017 at 8:30pm