Upcoming Events 2017-03-21T17:42:22+00:00

Upcoming Events at The Old Brogue

There’s always something fun happening at The Old Brogue. From our weekly events: Live Music, Open Mic Night, and Pub Quiz Trivia Night to annual favorites: All Day St. Patrick’s Day Entertainment and Irish Specialties, Fall and Celtic Concert Series, and Night-Before-Thanksgiving Bash.

Bob & Steve

Friday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Andrew Burleson Duo

Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, May 31 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Friday,March 31, 2017

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Friday,June 30, 2017

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, June 1 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sanford & Lena

Friday, June 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Joe Bernui

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Justin Shapiro

Friday, June 9 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Billy Thompson Band

Saturday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, June 15 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Torry B Band

Friday, June 16 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Mars Rodeo

Saturday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Ted Garber

Friday, June 23 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Medicine Wind

Saturday, June 24 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, June 25 @ 5:00 pm

Tejas Singh

Friday, June 30 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am