Upcoming Events 2018-04-22T10:27:50+00:00

Upcoming Events at The Old Brogue

There’s always something fun happening at The Old Brogue. From our weekly events: Live Music, Open Mic Night, and Pub Quiz Trivia Night to annual favorites: All Day St. Patrick’s Day Entertainment and Irish Specialties, Fall and Celtic Concert Series, and Night-Before-Thanksgiving Bash.

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, April 25 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Shartel & Hume (Bob & Steve)

Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, April 28 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Tender Polman

Saturday, April 28 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, May 2 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, May 3 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sean Chyun & the DCeviers

Friday, May 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, May 5 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Mostly Irish

Saturday, May 5 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, May 9 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Andrew Burleson Duo

Friday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, May 12 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Omar Teitelb Solo (The Pocket Band)

Saturday, May 12 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, May 16 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Open Mic w/ Dusty Rose

Thursday, May 17 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Justin Shappiro

Friday, May 18 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Katie’s Cars & Coffee

Saturday, May 19 @ 6:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Medicine Wind

Saturday, May 19 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Pub Quiz Team Trivia

Wednesday, May 23 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday,June 30, 2018

Dusty Rose Trio

Friday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am